Cape May City, New Jersey

Currently:
February 26, 2017
9:34 AM

Contacts Directory  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

  Jump to section

The city offices are located at the Cape May City Hall, 643 Washington Street Cape May, NJ 08204.  

 


Administration
Name Address Phone
Catherine McMonagle
Confidential Assistant
catherine@capemaycity.com
Tel: 609-884-9536
Fax: 609-884-9581

 


City Clerk
Name Address Phone
Patricia Harbora, RMC
Deputy City Clerk
pharbora@capemaycity.com
Tel: 609-884-9530

 


Civic Affairs / Recreation
Name Address Phone
Convention Hall Main
Tel: 609-884-9565
Fax: 609-884-8371

 


Code Enforcement
Name Address Phone
Jeff McCart
jmccart@capemaycity.com
Tel: 609-884-9582

John Queenan
jqueenan@capemaycity.com
Tel: 609-884-9547

 


Construction & Zoning
Name Address Phone
Erin Burke
Planning & Zoning Board Assistant
eburke@capemaycity.com
Tel: 609-884-9561

Jason Dilworth
Building Subcode Official
jdilworth@capemaycity.com
Tel: 609-884-9557

Edie Kopsitz
Technical Assistant
ekopsitz@capemaycity.com
Tel: 609-884-9555

William Mammele
Building Inspector
Tel: 609-884-9555

J. Gregory Neill
Fire Subcode Official
gneill@capemaycity.com
Tel: 609-884-9559

Lou, Jr. Vito
Construction/Zoning Official
zoning@capemaycity.com
Tel: 609-884-9556

 


Finance
Name Address Phone
Joann Bradley
Deputy Tax Collector
Tel: 609-884-9541

Stacey Halbruner
Prinipal Payroll/Personnel Clerk
staceyh@capemaycity.com
Tel: 609-884-9543

Dan Shustack
Purchasing Agent
dshustack@capemaycity.com
Tel: 609-884-9531

Deborah Urquhart
Tax Clerk
durquhart@capemaycity.com
Tel: 609-884-9540

Neil Young
CFO
nyoung@capemaycity.com
Tel: 609-884-9592

 


Housing
Name Address Phone
Board of Social Services Contact Cape May County
www.capemaycountynj.gov

 


Licensing Office
Name Address Phone
Terry Stickle
Licensing
terrys@capemaycity.com
Tel: 609) 884-9534

 


Mayor
Name Address Phone
Clarence F. Lear III
Mayor
Tel: 609-884-9535

 


Municipal Court
Name Address Phone
Hon. Louis J. Belasco, Jr.
Judge
Tel: 609)-884-9552

Margaret Elias
Certified Court Administrator
Tel: 609-884-9552

 


Public Works
Name Address Phone
Joe Picard
Superintendent
833 Canning House Lane
Cape May City, NJ 08204
Tel: 609-884-9570

 


Tax Assessor
Name Address Phone
Louis Belasco
Tax Assessor
Tel: 609-884-9545

Donna Schwartz
Assessing Clerk

 


Water & Sewer
Name Address Phone
Jim Wolfe
Tel: 609-884-9575




Copyright © 2016 City of Cape May, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

Web Site Disclaimer & Privacy Policy
Questions or Problems? Please contact the webmaster.


To view PDF documents on this web site, you can obtain a free download of Adobe Reader by clicking the Adobe image below.

Powered by Cit-e-Net