Cape May City, New Jersey

February 10, 2016
7:13 PM

Search Web Site

Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Page Navigation


The Department of Finance is responsible for the custody of monies received and disbursed; and for the maintenance of financial records. The Department of Finance is divided into three divisions:

Treasury and Purchasing

Tax Collection

Tax Assessments

Annual budget information is posted within the division of Treasury. Click on the Division you wish to review. 

Copyright © 2009 City of Cape May, NJ. All Rights Reserved.
Web Site header-photos by Jack Fichter.
Web Site Disclaimer & Privacy Policy
Questions or Problems? Please contact the webmaster.
NOTE: This site is optimized for 1200x800 resolution; 32-bit true-color with JavaScript enabled.

To view PDF documents on this web site, you can obtain a free download of Adobe Reader by clicking the Adobe image below.

Powered by Cit-e-Net

868868868 visitors since July 21, 2015