Cape May City, New Jersey

August 08, 2020
1:43 PM

Boards & Commissions  
Office of Emergency Management  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Page Navigation

Office of Emergency Management

Clarence  Lear, III
Shaine Meier
Neil Young
Anthony Marino
Alex Coulter
Richard Lundholm
Jerry Inderwies

City Manager
Police Chief
Fire Chief
Deputy Fire Chief
Deputy City Manager, OEM Coordinator
Joseph Picard Superintendent of Public Works
Dan Shustack Communications Officer/IT/Purchasing Agent
Skip Loughlin Fire Police Captain

Lou Vito
Harry Mogck
Carl Behrens
Victoria Zelenak
Jim Ridgway
Zoning/Construction Official
Beach Superintendent
Water/Sewer Official
Cape May Elementary School, Superintendent
Chamber of Commerce, President

Copyright © 2016 City of Cape May, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

Web Site Disclaimer & Privacy Policy
Questions or Problems? Please contact the webmaster.

To view PDF documents on this web site, you can obtain a free download of Adobe Reader by clicking the Adobe image below.

Powered by Cit-e-Net