Cape May City, New Jersey

March 22, 2019
9:25 AM

City Advisory Committees   
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Page Navigation

Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Committee

Meets every two weeks on Wednesday Afternoons in the City Hall Auditorium from 3:30 - 5:00 PM


William Murray - Chairman
Hillary Pritchard
Harry Back
Jesse Lambert
James Moffatt
Peter Hardy
Gus Mosso
Michalle Boyt
Peter Hardy
Holly Tilford
Terry DiUbaldi

Council Liaison - Patricia Gray Hendricks

Beach Safety Advisory Committee

Meeting Calendar FOR 2018 – 4th Monday of each Month

  • Monday, January 22  - 6:00 PM
  • Monday, February 26 – 6:00 PM 
  • Monday, March 26 – 6:00 PM 
  • Monday, April 23 – 6:00 PM 
  • Monday, May 28 – 6:00 PM 
  • Monday, June 25 – 6:00 PM 
  • Monday, July 23 – 6:00 PM 
  • Monday, August 27 – 6:00 PM 
  • Monday, September 24 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, October 22 - 6:00 PM
  • Monday, November 26 - 6:00 PM
  • No Meeting in December
  • Monday, January 28 – 6:00 PM (Reorganization Meeting)

  Beach Safety Committee Members

Business Community Representatives
               Todd De Satnick                 
Public Safety Representatives
Geoffrey Rife
Alex Coulter
Joseph Picard

Dennis de Satnick - Chairman
Jack Wichterman
 Kate Wyatt
  School Representatives
Joseph Castelluci
Chris Kobik (alternate)
Cape May City Council
Patricia Gray Hendricks
Medical Facility Representatives
Cape Regional Medical Center
Cape May Urgent Care
AtlantiCare Trauma Center
Cooper Hospital
 Chad De Satnick
Jeff Martin
      Harry “Buzz” Mogck  

Master Plan Advisory Committee


Harry Belangy - Chairman
Curtis Bashaw
Charlotte Todd
Robert Kennedy
Elissa Campanella
John Van de Vaarst
Sarah Stevenson
David Craig
John Bolte

Council Liaison - Shaine Meier

Lafayette Street Park Advisory Committee


Michael Jones - Chairman
Linda Steenrod
Hilary Pritchard
Mark Pask
Dawn Austin
Sharon Lee Kustra
Mark Le Munyon
Curtis Bashaw
Robert H. Matthews

Legacy Members:

Norman Dellas, III
Linda Towne Anderson
Wanda Wise

Council Liaison - Shaine Meier

Municipal Building & Properties Advisory Committee


Robert Elwell - Chairman
Gregg Giancola
Hugh McCauley
Larry Reed
Robert Boyd
Timothy Walsh
Heather Turner
Wayne Keyser
Charles King
Roger Furlin

Council Liaison - Stacy D. Sheehan

Pet Advisory Committee


Linda Steenrod - Chariman
Jennifer Rimerman
Jim Stewart
Rob Lindsay
Harley Schuler
Jeff McCart
Eileen Kreszswick

Council Liaison - Stacy D. Sheehan

Public Safety Building Advisory Committee


Jerry Gaffney - Chairman
Wister "Barney" Dougherty - Vice-Chair
Alex Coulter
Tony Marino
Rick Lundholm
Louis Belasco
James Matthews
Scott Griffith
Robert Lamendola
Rosanne Traficante
Kathleen "Kate" Wyatt

Council Liaison - Shaine Meier

Year End Report 2018
Year End Report 2017

Seawall/Promenade Improvement Advisory Committee

Meeting Dates:

November 12, 2017
December 10, 2017
January 12, 2018
February 23, 2018
April 20. 2018
June1, 2018 - 3:00 PM


Dr. Scott Maslow - Chairman
Heather Bruno
Jerry Inderwies,Jr.
Larry Hirsch
Mike Jones
Joe Schlitzer
Louie Bruno
Gus Andy

Council Liaison - Stacy D. Sheehan

Library Advisory Committee


Eileen Cassidy
George Catanese
Antia deSatnick
Ed Hutchinson
Lorraine Jorgensen Walsh
Nena Wise


Copyright © 2016 City of Cape May, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

Web Site Disclaimer & Privacy Policy
Questions or Problems? Please contact the webmaster.

To view PDF documents on this web site, you can obtain a free download of Adobe Reader by clicking the Adobe image below.

Powered by Cit-e-Net