General Information
General Information
Historic Preservation Commission
Judy Decker
Historic Preservation Commission
Compliance Officer
Bruce Britton
Planning Board/Zoning Board
Board Secretary
Karen Keenan
Shade Tree
Connie Anderson
Environmental Commission
Meryl Nelson
643 Washington Street
Cape May,

Boards & Commissions

Members of all boards and commissioners are citizens from our community and duly appointed by the Mayor. We understand that many of you may have questions regarding this process. It is through our understanding of the procedures that we may serve you better. Our duty is to maintain all records and or decisions of the membership. The responsibilities are determined in accordance with the Municipal Land Use Laws of the State of New Jersey.

In the future, we will be updating this site so you may access various items of interest such as pending applications and project activities that each board or commission may be pursuing. We look forward to up-dating you.